央行黄金储备月度统计数据

黄金在央行储备管理中占据重要地位,央行是举足轻重的黄金持有方。黄金储备数据(根据IMF IFS统计数据编撰)追踪央行报告的黄金购买和出售情况,按其占央行外汇储备的百分比计算。

有关央行购金和出售情况的评论,可参考《黄金需求趋势》报告。

在2018年黄金储备增长达到数十年来的最高水平之后,各国央行在2019年初的需求依然良好。

1月份,全球各央行黄金总购买量为48吨,总销售量为13吨,致使全球央行黄金储备在净基础上增加了35吨,其中9家央行的购买量大幅增加。这是我们有记录(2002年)以来1月份黄金储备增幅最大的一次,说明最近黄金储备的增长强劲。需求主要集中在新兴市场央行,而多样化是当前地缘政治和经济不确定性的关键驱动因素。请注意,我们现在的数据集包括乌兹别克斯坦截自2017年12月的黄金储备数据。

央行黄金储量

数据截至

来源: Central Banks, ICE基准管理, International Monetary Fund, 世界黄金协会; 版权和其他权利

本图表于2018年12月更新,报告数据截至当时为止。数据国际货币基金组织2018年12月版的国际金融统计数据(IFS),以及其他相关信息来源。IFS的数据会滞后两个月,因此大多数国家的黄金储备数据截止2018年9月,对于延期上报数据的国家则截止2018年7月或更早。若世界黄金协会了解黄金储备变化没有上报给国际货币基金会或者存在印刷错误,则已经进行变更。

黄金储备在整体外汇储备中的百分比由世界黄金协会计算。黄金储备价值依照季末LBMA(伦敦金银市场协会)金价计算,该价格由洲际交易所基准管理机构(ICE Benchmark Administration)根据IFS名为《总储备减黄金》表格中其他储备产品的价值计算并每日发布。

本图表于 -更新,报告数据当月有效。

长度和频率

2000年以来央行黄金储量以及前100位持有方的最新数据。

2002年以来央行黄金储量月度和年度变化详细数据。

1999年以来《央行售金协定》(CBGA)签约国的黄金出售量(每月更新)。

更新时间表

月度数据在月初10天内更新(数据延后两个月)。季度数据在季度结束后一个月更新。

单位

央行储量以吨、美元和总储量的百分比表示,变化按吨测量。

Monthly central bank statistics

Gold plays an important part in central banks’ reserves management, and they are significant holders of gold. This gold reserve data – compiled using IMF IFS statistics – tracks central banks’ reported purchases and sales along with gold as a percentage of their foreign exchange reserves.

Additional commentary around central bank purchases and sales can be found in Gold Demand Trends.

Following the multi-decade high in gold reserves growth in 2018, central banks’ appetite remained healthy at the start of 2019. 

Gross purchases of 48 tonnes (t) and gross sales of 13t led to global gold reserves rising by 35 tonnes on a net basis in January, with sizeable increases from 9 central banks. This is the largest January increase in gold reserves in our records (back to 2002) and illustrates the recent strength in gold accumulation. Demand was concentrated amongst emerging market central banks with diversification the key driver in the face of ongoing geopolitical and economic uncertainty. Please note that our data set now includes gold reserves data for Uzbekistan back to December 2017.

Quarterly official gold reserves

Data as of

Sources: Central Banks, ICE Benchmark Administration, International Monetary Fund, World Gold Council; Disclaimer

This chart was updated in March 2019 and reports data available at that time. Data are taken from the International Monetary Fund's International Financial Statistics (IFS), March 2019 edition, and other sources where applicable. IFS data are two months in arrears, so holdings are as of January 2019 for most countries, December 2018 or earlier for late reporters. Where the World Gold Council knows of movements that are not reported to the IMF or misprints, changes have been made.

The percentage share held in gold of total foreign reserves is calculated by the World Gold Council. The value of gold holdings is calculated using the end of quarter LBMA Gold Price, which is published daily by ICE Benchmark Administration for the value of other reserves are taken from IFS, table ‘Total Reserves minus Gold’.

Length and frequency

Quarterly official gold holdings from 2000, as well as the latest available month-end data for the Top 100 holders.

Monthly and annual detailed changes in gold reserves from January 2002.

Annual sales by CBGA signatories from 1999 (updated monthly).

Update Schedule

Monthly files are updated within the first 10 days of the month (with data two months in arrears). Quarterly data is updated a month after the end of the quarter.

Units

Holdings are given in tonnes, US$ value and % of total reserves. Changes in holdings are measured in tonnes.